Tuesday 10 Sep 2019 18:30

Tuesday 10 Sep 2019 18:30

Screening of Resilience: The Biology of Stress and the Science of Hope

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Thursday 14 Nov 2019 18:30

Thursday 14 Nov 2019 18:30

Screening of Resilience: The Biology of Stress and the Science of Hope

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 09:30

Wednesday 18 Sep 2019 09:30

H.G.I.O.S.C ? How Good Is Our Self-Care?

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 18:30

Tuesday 24 Sep 2019 18:30

Screening of Paper Tigers

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Friday 04 Oct 2019 09:30

Friday 04 Oct 2019 09:30

The Effect of ACEs & The Impact on Pupil Learning

St Margaret's Centre

Please Try Later

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 13:00

Wednesday 06 Nov 2019 13:00

ACEs & The Impact on Children's Behaviour

St Margaret's Centre

Please Try Later

Friday 22 Nov 2019 09:30

Friday 22 Nov 2019 09:30

H.G.I.O.S.C ? How Good Is Our Self-Care?

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 18:30

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 18:30

Screening of Paper Tigers

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Friday 13 Sep 2019 09:30

Friday 13 Sep 2019 09:30

Attachment, Trauma and Brain Development

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Friday 20 Sep 2019 09:30

Friday 20 Sep 2019 09:30

Mental Health and Wellbeing for Young People

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 09:30

Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 09:30

The Effect of ACEs & The Impact on Pupil Learning

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Thursday 24 Oct 2019 09:30

Thursday 24 Oct 2019 09:30

Building Resilience in the Classroom

St Margaret's Centre

Cancelled

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketlight

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences